A Burglar's Guide to the City - Netflix

A Burglar's Guide to the City centers on a team of modern-day Robin Hoods, led by a brilliant architect with a troubled past. They use their unique skills to gain access to any stronghold in order to steal from rich criminals and give to those who have been wronged by a corrupt system.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

A Burglar's Guide to the City - List of I Love Lucy episodes - Netflix

I Love Lucy is an American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran from October 15, 1951, to May 6, 1957, on the Columbia Broadcasting System (CBS). All 180 episodes aired on Mondays. In total 180 episodes of I Love Lucy were produced, plus a pilot episode. The pilot, which was not made for broadcast and did not air as part of the show's original run, is generally not counted as one of the episodes and therefore is not listed below. It is, however, included on DVD and Blu-ray releases of the first season. Following I Love Lucy, a further 13 hour-long episodes were produced under the title of The Lucy–Desi Comedy Hour.

A Burglar's Guide to the City - Season 3 (1959–60) - Netflix

A Burglar's Guide to the City - References - Netflix

Tagged , ,